Wednesday, May 25, 2011

A new CONTEST!!!!

Hey guys it's my again and i have a contest for you guys rofl so this is what you have to do:

contest!
  •   Ok you have to dress my chobot
  • MAKE it a summer outfit   
  •  BE creative
  • AND use my chobot aboce dont make it bigger!!!
  • Winners recive A signature and  A BANNER from me
  •  YOU GOT TILL 5/30/11 (MONDAY)
  • AND HAVE FUN
  • post ur comments HERE


                                              Have fun and be exited p.s i don't use sigs anymore

Monday, May 16, 2011

Weirdos and hobos:/




Omg again people i gotta talk omg i never post screw blogging it was shut down then back i was to lazzy to post:/ im soo sorry but i know you don't care so i'll ill shut up:D and look at wat fr3ddy said to me:



 You need some manners girl  I AM NOT OGING NAKED ON CAM p.s someone said to me earlier "will you go on cam and masterbate" I WAS LIKE HEACK NO  and i updated my header on my blog rofl so check it out PEOPLE :D


Saturday, May 14, 2011

A

Hey guys,
I have made yet another video. I'm practising on my videos so soon enough they will be good..

I loved Yourbestfreinds' video, it's amazing!!

I made a short CMV on Break Your Heart :3 Hope you like it!

Have fun ;D

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Welcome to da world:D


Welcome cheese (my new pet)

yes i finnelly got somthing a pet yea my 15th pet screw the other pets they were jacked up xD so yea


And new sig i made p.s i updated my blog more Click me ok and please goto savealife.tk to help pppl in a contry i frogot THERE KILLING GAY PPL:( THAT'S MEAN

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Before and After:D


I"m gettin the hang of paint.net look what i did today:D
Nice huh beforee... then AFTER... THE AWESOMENESS PIC it took a few minutes rofl but it's easy i might start making banners,signatures,and pictures for "EPIC" people:D

Thursday, May 5, 2011

omg sorryD:

Ok so happy cinco de mayo ive been sick for 3 days =/ and then today was my real BirthdayYAY and this is a quick post but im sorry for no postingD: BUT STYLES OF THE WEEKS ARE
NICE STYLES

well bye p.s NEW AGENTS

Image and video  hosting by TinyPic
boy11,kaicooper, iepure64, yourbestfreind, and cheweh. congratz:D

Monday, May 2, 2011

He ish gone for good fools rofl:D

OSAMA BIN LADIN WAS SHOT IN THE FACE
...and died. -chough- They tried to get him to surender -cough- he put a lady in front of him nice done OSAMA BIN LADIN you know he callsed 9/11/2001  when twin towers he planed it and other nerd news





he was captured same day as hitler the jewish killer and this is inportant they threw him in the water just the body and obama made a exist:Dlife lesson day -cough- stupied news-Cough-

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Long Time No Cho:D

Hey guyas havn't posted forevr (2 days rofl) well so i was here cus im tring to tell u TO VOTE NOW iit doesn't matter if your under 18 it's free and it's a family thing:D


                                                       https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhTAcl3prZH5Om6pr2k30bFLDL5S46lKzgKWGNybpCKSG5FoQ6MPG1VwafZL_47NGrcSIsACOTDkKBPEasFhVGip2aXZscLJEILUs2jYw9h9w0i98zUjM8CAGYydc3dNscqOnqc-obKTG0/s1600/Agent+poll.png

                                                       Good luck guys:D and gals

                                             Next it's MAY yay im happy to happy look at this

                                      

                                   Awesome month items right?


well i can't wait for 4 days it will be my real b-day i'll be 11:D
                        
                                   

My latest video!

Hey guys,
I made m first CMV (Chobots Music Video) on Black and Yellow. It doesn't work on youtube so if this doesn't work makes all sense. Here it is:

Hope you like it :)

Also, the agent poll is finally here! Vote who you think should be a agent:


Good luck guys!! :)

Friday, April 29, 2011

Royal chobots:D

Ummm guys Look this is creepy i found this on my friends blog named potter909
 OK so then i was look i found this akward item:D


Should this be aweosme google=choogle rofl makes me proud rofl

Thursday, April 28, 2011

My New Ways:D

 If you havn't found out yet i have a favorite new thing named................
 
CHEESE
yea cheese it's nice and yellow rofl its beutiful and and my favorite is cheeder like nachos :D or maccroni n' cheese rofl soz this anit cho related:( 

I'm Slow:D

So i never told you guys but you probably noticed:D



The homepage rofl its lik 2 mouths old:D its old like me and spongebob

well

 this outfit i want so bad:( but im not paying real money for cho rofl:D and if you anit smart my last post told you.....

 cho ish back Goto Chobots.com to have awesome fun with robots and magic p.s im lvl 12 takes forever:D



Tuesday, April 26, 2011

William and other things:D O_o

So i logged on cho witch ish back yay -Does happy dance-
                                         So my friend ironman343 says this then i say the bottem thing



yea there was weirdos guests with real Mods names like one was puffles,jessie2000,and chobot there not hackers there just guests and JAKE STOPPED HACKING chobots.com he told me:D so he stopped but he got perrmision to hack chobots.in trust me they were gonna sue no joke:D so he stopped be happy rofl hes done 



                                                              

Monday, April 25, 2011

A New Blog:D

Magiic and Nich's Blog come follow and visit please comment its new and cool rofl just click:D

O wow

Guys rember what Hiki said on friday: 
A team of our bravest chobots is working hard to bring our world back from darkness.
Be patient please, everything is gonna be fixed today.
Stay with us!
its supossed to be here o wow cho wheres our game were boared out here with school:(


p.s soz for no pic the pic i have won't work :(

Sunday, April 24, 2011

I'm back!!

Hey guys,
I'm back! :D The camping trip was AWESOME! I loved it so much. :) I would like the name the things that I did there.

GOOD THINGS:

  • While my friend and I were washing the dishes we started a water fight xD
  • The weather was great :)
  • We had a really good camp fire.
  • There was a lake and where we were camping we had a great view of the lake.
  • Easter bunny came xD
BAD THINGS:

  • So many people O_O
  • Eventually people set the tent in-front of our view :(
Yeah so I quiet liked it :D

That's all from me now :)

InstedO_O

Im gonna change my main blogs to

*magiic"s
*Mark11809's
*rofl DANDERLION'S

i know this a boring time for you reading but HAPPY EASTER ITS MY 3RD FAVORITE MY 2ND ISH THANKSGIVING ALL THT FOOD MY 1ST ISH u think christmas well NO its HALLOWEEN rofl and my blog ish more updates  Click Here For Fun p.s caps meens im exited



Saturday, April 23, 2011

Another Good vid:D



Again:D

rofl guys new one this is my last one but im working on the  so they will be done soon I'm almost done so be ready for some fun soon rofl that is awkward but I'm doin mah best p.s im having main blogs i'll post more on those winners are magiics blog and marks blog plus abuzars blog so if i didn't pick yours sorry:(
p.s this is my last sig for a while

Contest on my blog

Hey guys theres a new contest on my blog and its just WAITING for you!

All you have to do is make my blog reach 100 followers and you can earn your chance to win ALL of the following:

  • Banner
  • signature
  • header
  • blog template
  • blog put into amazing blogs
  • chobots picture on hall of fame.
  • if you want you can be an author on my blog.
So get going!
The contest is just waiting for you :D

So get going!


Tell your friends about the amazing contest! Only 5 people will win this contest!
And one of those 5 people could be

YOU!

*Also the people that comment the most on my blog will also get a chance to one of those options!*

GET GOING!
Spread this to your friends :D

Friday, April 22, 2011

New siggy and cool thing for you:O


look i made a best friend list and a cool picture for cho im sending to support yes it took forever and im working good on my blog:D well i'm gonna go to bed bye




How To Make a Backround for your Chobots:D

Here is another tutorial to cheack this later goto the page on my blog and click the page tutorials or just CLICK HERE TO VIST THE PAGE  HOPE THIS HELPS:D comment for a quistion on this

Im Just LIke That:D

Wow This is so sad i made a new sig i'm making a new header then i find out some blogs probably won't let me use mah new sig i worked forever onD:Yea updates coming soon CLICK HERE:D And People Soz for no posts im busy with baseball and in real my mom had sugery but atleast cho will be back from stupied nichos
Yea you nichos -kicks- take that man I LIKE DA GAME NICHOS but i hate you for taking the server
good news if
 you goto this blogron810's blog HE HAS PICS O
 F JAKE SAYING HE STOPPED HACKING:D!!!!! but bad news theres new hackers idk who my friends on chobots.in are being hacked these to ppl Martinx,and Ibeta D: the hacker call me stupied so i said reporting but i said i dont snitch and he said he hacks alot and he knows me on chobots.com D: hes gonna hack me whatever he cant rofl im a man ill track down his addres and Beat him up lol
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Funny Vid:D

Look Again:D

Ya that's right my blog is haveing new updates witch is my aweosme favorite time cause my blog is my favorite CLICK HERE FOR MAH BLOG 




New sigs and banners and stuff so be ready im so exited all this weekend new updates yea be ready:D cause im hoping to be aweosme lik boy11 or puffles lol bye

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Getting things done.

Hey guys,
since chobots is undeconstruction, I have decided to do a few things that I haven't been able to do in spare time! So I was trying to go on chobots this morning and this came up:

I sat there... well let's just say "confuzzeled" so I tried so many times and then I decided to check the main blog (why didn't I think of that before :\). It said "
Hey, everyone.  The Chobots Team is working very hard, and the game will be back shortly.  See you soon.  :-)" and then that's when I stopped trying to logg into chobots >_>. So I wanted to do a few things :3 So I did these:

Play now chobots button

A new banner ( will make new banners each month)
And my first and BEST signature I've made! (Well that's what I think :P)

That's all from me :) Have fun guys!!

P.S. If you would like to meet somewhere with me, then comment in the comments, please.

School (should I call my self school or 2cool?)